• Online Registration
  • Subscribe for Newsletter
  • Accommodation
페이스북 트위터

Steering Committee for PAMS 2012

Steering Committee for PAMS 2013
Title Name Organization
Chairperson JUNG, Jae-Wal President, Korea Arts Management Service
Committee Members AHN, Ho-Sang President, National Theater of Korea
KIM, Yun-cheol Artistic Director, National Theater Company of Korea
KO, Hak Chan President, Seoul Arts Center
NAM, Song-woo CEO, Busan Cultural Foundation
LEE, Yun CEO, The Secretary to Association of Regional Cultural Foundations in Korea
KIM, Seong-Kon Vice Chairman, The Korean Cultural and Arts Centers Association
CHUNG, Jae-Ock President, Performing Arts Management Association of Korea
LEE, Yong-Jin Chief Executive, Arts Council Korea
Park, Kei Bai President, Korea Performing Arts Center
LEE, Jong-Ho Artistic Director, Seoul International Dance Festival
KIM, Junghoon Director, Performing Arts & Traditional Arts Division, Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism
Secretary IM, Eun A Strategy Development Team Manager, Korea Arts Management Service
Page Top